RSS

The Top 5 Male Characters Of The Whedonverse | via Daemon’s TV

08 Jun

 

 


The Top 5 Male Characters Of The Whedonverse | Daemon’s TV
.

I’m going to tell you all a secret. I’m a Whedon addict. It doesn’t matter what Joss does, doesn’t matter HOW he does it, I will always be front and center waiting for the premiere. I’m going to tell you another secret. I sort of lied in the sentence above. I have yet to watch Dollhouse. I know, I know, I know! It’s instantly streaming, so I will be partaking in it shortly, don’t fret.

To honor my love for Joss Whedon, I decided to put together a little article of the top five men in the Whedonverse. When I started this project I was thinking it would be a breeze. Oh how WRONG I was. And I mean wrong in bold, all caps, underlined and in italics.

How do you just pick five male characters out of all of the fantastic men that Joss has given us? I’ll tell you: You don’t. You can’t pick five, because there will always be someone left out. HOWEVER, for the sake of this article, I polled my Twitter feed, talked to fans… and then ended up throwing a few darts and came up with the following list.

Remember as you’re reading this: I could only pick five!

Onward!

Click here: http://www.daemonstv.com/2011/06/08/the-top-5-male-characters-of-the-whedonverse/ to see this article by DaemonsTV.com

 

Leave a Reply

 
